NCNC 2022 SEASON DATES
CLUB DATES

Future Ferns Yr 5-6 (Dudley Park)
Opening Day Saturday 30th April, 2022
Final Day Saturday 13th August, 2022
NO NETBALL: Saturday 4th June (Queens Birthday Weekend) & Saturday 16th July (School Holidays)
GAME TIMES FOR Yr 5 & 6 WILL BE between:11.40am - 3.00pm


Future Ferns Yr 7-8 (Dudley Park)
Opening Day - Saturday 30th April, 2022
SEMI FINALS - Saturday 20th August, 2022
FINALS - Saturday 27th August, 2022

NO NETBALL: Saturday 4th June (Queens Birthday Weekend) & Saturday 16th July (School Holidays)
GAME TIMES FOR Yr 5 & 6 WILL BE between:11.40am - 3.00pm


Grade (Mainpower Stadium)
Opening Day - Saturday 30th April, 2022
SEMI FINALS - Saturday 20th August, 2022
FINALS - Saturday 27th August, 2022

NO NETBALL: Saturday 4th June (Queens Birthday Weekend) & Saturday 16th July (School Holidays)

PLEASE NOTE: There WILL be netball played Saturday 25th June (Matariki Weekend)

GAME TIMES WILL BE: 8.30, 9.35, 10.40, 11.45, 12.50, 1.55, 3.00, 4.05


PREMIERS (Mainpower Stadium - THURSDAY EVENINGS)

Opening Day - Thursday 5th May 2022

SEMI FINALS - Thursday 18th August 2022

FINALS - Saturday 27th August 2022

PLEASE NOTE: There WILL be netball played on Thursday 14th July (School Holidays)

NO NETBALL: Thursday 21st July (School Holidays)

GAME TIMES WILL BE: 6.30pm & 8.00pm


PLEASE NOTE THERE WILL BE NO EXTENSION WEEKS. FOR TEAMS PLAYING OUTDOORS, IF PLAYING GAMES ARE CANCELLED, ALL TEAMS WILL BE AWARDED POINTS FOR THE WIN *SUBJECT TO CHANGE IN EXTENUATING CIRCUMSTANCES*